5/5
Cornea Eye Institute -  - Cornea & Laser Specialist

Cornea Eye Institute

Cornea & Laser Specialist located in Beverly Hills, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cornea Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornea Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Latreyla H.
Submitted 09/04/18
Absolutely the best service that an eye doctor can give. I definitely recommend this place for eye specialists.
Tony R.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Perez was amazing! She took a genuine interest in my eye problem. I was in continuous discomfort everyday when I came to see her. She came up with a solution and now my eye is 100% healed. I can't thank you enough Dr. Perez. I live about an hour away but do not mind the drive to see a competent doctor who has the knowledge and caring to do a great job. Thanks again
Cynthia N.
Submitted 05/10/17
I've had terrible vision since I was 11 years old. I have never left the house without my glasses. It was very inconvenient. I finally got lasik surgery and and I'm very grateful I had it done. My vision is now 20/20 and it's amazing to have this freedom I've never had. I did my research and Dr. Rabinowitz is one of the best. Thank you for a smooth and enjoyable experience. I will always be very very grateful.
Severin N.
Submitted 04/06/17
I've been trusting Dr. Rabinowitz's expertise for years and could not be happier.
Saksit K.
Submitted 03/07/17
New patient. Went there for my consultation. Everyone was friendly and professional. The Doctor was very good at explaining why was recommending the procedure he had chosen for me. Very satisfied.
Eileen B.
Submitted 01/18/17
I appreciate the personal attention from Dr. Rabinowitz and his staff. I am almost 90 and short. Many people forget that I can hear them and speak. He spoke to me and clearly explained what he was doing and what I would need done. I recommend him.
Michel R.
Submitted 12/22/16
repeat customer! staff is friendly and prompt, Dr. R is straight forward and very honest.
Brian R.
Submitted 11/15/16
Very friendly and informative visit.
James B.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very nice visit. It met my expectations and in some cases exceeded them.
WALTER A.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Rabinowitz and Staff Thank you very much for you time and profesionism.
Location
Cornea Eye Institute
50 North La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 340
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 323-319-2664
Fax: 310-248-7485
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-319-2664